Global Reach

Global footprint, integrated international coverage and strong cross-border capabilities
Our global footprint with a strong and balanced presence in the core M&A markets US, Europe, Japan and the rest of Asia gives us integrated international coverage and strong cross-border capabilities, while our deep local roots mean that we have a thorough understanding of the markets we cover. Our team can help you to navigate the markets and cultures and to find solutions specifically adapted to your needs, goals and circumstances.
Frankfurt
London
Manchester
Milan
Mumbai
Munich
New Delhi
New York
Osaka
San Francisco
Shanghai
Singapore
Tel Aviv
Tokyo
Zurich

Frankfurt

Contact

Thurn-und-Taxis-Platz 6
60313 Frankfurt
Germany

T: +49 69 204 34 6410

Key People

Gerd Bieding
gerd.bieding@gcaaltium.com

Sascha Pfeiffer
sascha.pfeiffer@gcaaltium.com

Dr. Johannes Schmittat
johannes.schmittat@gcaaltium.com

Norbert Schmitz
norbert.schmitz@gcaaltium.com

Tobias Schultheiss
tobias.schultheiss@gcaaltium.com

London

Contact

1 Southampton Street
WC2R 0LR London
United Kingdom

T: +44 20 7484 4040

Manchester

Contact

5th Floor, Belvedere, Booth Street
M2 4AW Manchester
United Kingdom

T: +44 845 505 4343

Key People

Phil Adams
phil.adams@gcaaltium.com

Simon Lord
simon.lord@gcaaltium.com

Adrian Reed
adrian.reed@gcaaltium.com

Milan

Contact

Piazza San Fedele, 4
20121 Milano
Italy

T: +39 02 76 01 73 40

Key People

Carlo Dawan
carlo.dawan@gcaaltium.com

Alessandro Soprano
alessandro.soprano@gcaaltium.com

Mumbai

Contact

146, Maker Chambers VI
Nariman Point
Mumbai 400021
India

T: +91 22 6106 9000

Key People

Sameer Jindal
sjindal@gcaglobal.com

Munich

Contact

Possartstrasse 13
81679 München
Germany

T: +49 89 413 120

Key People

Dr. Martin Kühner
martin.kuehner@gcaaltium.com

Madeleine Jahr
madeleine.jahr@gcaaltium.com

New Delhi

Contact

Vasant Square
Level 3 Vasant Square Mall
Pocket V, Sector B
Vasant Kunj
New Delhi 110070
India

T: +91 22 6106 9000

Key People

Sameer Jindal
sjindal@gcaglobal.com

New York

Contact

640 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10019
United States of America

T: +1 212 999 7090

Osaka

Contact

Herbis Osaka Office Tower
5-25 Umeda 2-chome, Kita-ku
Osaka-shi, Osaka 530-0001
Japan

T: +81 6 6456 4306

Key People

Akihiro Watanabe
awatanabe@gcakk.com

San Francisco

Contact

One Maritime Plaza,
San Francisco, CA 94111
United States of America

T: +1 415 318 3600

Key People

Todd Carter
tcarter@gcaglobal.com

Mark McInerney
mmcinerney@gcaglobal.com

Geoffrey Baldwin
gbaldwin@gcaglobal.com

Shanghai

Contact

G12, 22F, Tower 3
Jing An Kerry Centre
1228 Yan’an Road Middle
Shanghai, China 200040

T: +86 21 3107 6056

Singapore

Contact

4 Shenton Way
#15-04 SGX Centre 2
Singapore 068807

T: +65 6511 0694

Tel Aviv

Contact

6 Raoul Wallenberg St, 3rd floor, Ramat Hachayal
6971905 Tel Aviv
Israel

T: +972 3 522 3663
F: +972 3 522 2088

Key People

Gabriel Perel
gabriel.perel@gcaaltium.com

Tokyo

Contact

Pacific Century Place Marunouchi
11-1 Marunouchi 1-Chome
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 100-6230
Japan

T: +81 3 6212 7100

Key People

Isao Okubo
iokubo@gcakk.com

Akihiro Watanabe
awatanabe@gcakk.com

Hiroaki Ota
hota@gcakk.com

Zurich

Contact

Dufourstrasse 60
8702 Zollikon
Switzerland

T: +41 43 499 43 43

Key People

Christian Wipf
christian.wipf@gcaaltium.com

Thomas Egli
thomas.egli@gcaaltium.com

Alexander M. Grünwald
alexander.gruenwald@gcaaltium.com